When a team-only share link is opened by someone outside the board's domain, they now see an empty page with a "Sign up or Login" bar, instead of the blurred task content. This aligns the behavior with board visibility rules and prevents outsiders from seeing any task details even when they have the share link https://app.hypertask.ai/detail/project-15/7174.