Skip to content

Undo restores the original column

← Back to all
  • Board
  • Tasks

Undoing a task archive puts the task back in its original column without a page reload.

Details

Fixed: Undo after archiving a task now correctly restores the task to its original column without page reload (HTPR-6646)