Skip to content

Switching boards clears the new-task draft

← Back to all
  • Board
  • Tasks

The task composer resets when you switch boards, preventing old content from reappearing in a new draft.

Details

Fixed: The create-task composer now resets state when switching boards, so old task content does not reappear in a new task draft (HTPR-5469)